Skip Navigation


Shannan Beeler

Shannan Beeler President Leadership



Erica Irvine

Erica Irvine Chief Operating Officer Leadership



Edward Pope

Edward Pope Regional Director - OKC Office Leadership



Debbie Weierbach

Debbie Weierbach Vice President, Administration Leadership



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Oklahoma, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand